2016-2017 Meet Schedule and Results

                                                                                                HOME/     MEET               Kids meet at

DATE                                            OPPONENT                      AWAY      START TIME     AHS                 LOCATION                   RESULTS

 

Friday 12/2/2016              South County         Away     8:30 PM      6:00           Oak Marr            Boys  Girls

 

Friday 12/9/2016              West Springfield    Away      6:00 PM                         Lee District        Boys  Girls


Saturday 12/10/2016       TC Williams            Home     6:30 PM                         Mount Vernon    Boys  Girls    

Friday 12/16/2016            WT Woodson         Home     6:00 PM                         Audrey Moore    Both

Friday 1/6/2017                Lake Braddock      Home      6:00 PM                         Lee District        Boys Girls

  

Friday 1/13/2017              West Potomac       Home      6:30 PM                         Mount Vernon   Boys Girls

 

Saturday 1/21/2016         Mt Vernon HS        Away       6:00 PM                         Audrey Moore

 


Conference Meet at Lee District Rec Center  Conference Meet Info  Volunteer sign up link



Swim:       Prelims:             Friday, January 27th 2017

                  Warmups:           4:15pm - 5:15pm

                  Meet:                  5:30pm

 

                  Finals:                Saturday, January 28th 2017

                  Warmups:           4:15pm - 5:15pm

                  Meet:                  5:30pm

 

Dive:        Finals:                 Friday, January 27th 2017

                 Boy’s                   Warm ups 9:30am         Meet 10:15am

                    Girl’s                   Warmups:12:45pm       Meet  1:30pm









Regional Meet
Swimmers & Divers must finish in TOP 6 (individual & relay) at Conference Finals or surpass the Regional Standard to advance to the Regional meet.



2017 6A North Region Meet
(formerly the Northern Region Meet)

Oak Marr RECenter, Oakton, VA 

Boys Diving  - Tuesday, January 31, 2017 5:30 PM

Girls Diving  - Wednesday, February 1, 2017 5:30 PM

Boys Swim Preliminaries  - Thursday, February 2, 2017 5:30 PM

Girls Swim Preliminaries  - Friday, February 3, 2017 5:30 PM

Swimming Finals  - Saturday, February 4, 2017 5:30 PM





Comments